Baltimore Dumpster Rental | 410-882-2838
baltimore@bintheredumpthat.com

Best Referrals

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


Our Reviews

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Bravo! - by April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bravo! Finally, it is a rare treat to be able to give a well-deserved, positive review. Ken, owner and administrator, was very professional and courteous from the start. After having addressed my needs, Bin There Dump That worked around my schedule and provided prompt service... no last-minute surcharges or hassles that had plagued me with a previous hauling company. If you're looking for an honest guy who will take care of you properly, Ken is he! If you're feeling uncertain, ask for him directly, as I am sure he will allay any concerns in this climate of waiting on hold while listening to music. We've all been there.
Excellent Service - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was a 10. Everything was on schedule from drop off to pick up. The dumpster was very clean and new looking. I would highly recommend their service.
Easiest experience - by August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The thought of having to rent a friends truck for at least a dozen trips ... or a uhaul no less ... and the hours and days I would have spent making trips to the dump is overwhelming. I am so glad my brother found Bin There Dump That. I had NO idea how inexpensive, easy, professional and incredibly convenient it was to have a foot container placed in my driveway for 2 weeks. This was the easiest, my seamless experience I have ever had with a service company. If you are moving, or even just looking to do a summer/winter cleanout of your home, this is the way to go. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience and hope others reach out to use their service. By the time my 2 weeks was up ... I was addicted to throwing things away that i know i didn't need and would never touch again. I feel like i have a new lease on life! Thanks so
Really friendly - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I loved this dumpster. I talked to Ken the owner who was absolutely wonderful. I didn\'t even try to call another place because I knew he would take care of me. The dumpster was in great shape and the person that brought it was really friendly. The price was right where I expected it to be and Ken told me if it rained or I needed it an extra day no problem. This is the only place I am going to use. Give Ken a call. Its nice when you get to talk to the owner.
Wonderful!!! - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful!!! I called on a Saturday after 2pm..I left a message and someone called me back right away and delivered me a dumpster on Monday A.M.! I was thrilled and surprised how easy it actually can be! The best experience I have ever had and I will always use them! Thank you again!
Perfect! - by Stefany Shifflett, October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I needed a dumpster to clean out my home before remodeling. Ken made it so easy. I was very impressed. Everything went perfect. I could not have asked for better.
Great customer service!! - by Joe Thullmanin, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In my search for the right dumpster service, a colleague of mine recommended Bin There Dump That. Helmed by Mr. Ken Demski, I found myself pleasantly surprised by his thoughtful and professional manner when discussing my needs. The bins were delivered on time and placed exactly as promised. And upon completion of my restoration project, there wasn't so much as a scratch on my driveway. It's exceptionally rare that a business, in today's age, renders reasonable prices without hidden fees along with superb customer service. I am deeply pleased!
Awesome - by Zedrea, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
today I witnessed a true professional at work. The area he squeezed my dumpster into was so small that it was like watching a artist work. I video taped the whole thing so you could all see for yourself.
Great Service! - by Frank Danns, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That provided great service! Everything they promised was true! The dumpster arrived clean and on time! When it was time to remove the dumpster, they arrived exactly when they said they would and even called to give me a 10 minute heads up. Thanks again!
Very Happy! - by , May 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just recently used the services of Bin There Dump That in Baltimore. I've used other dumpster rental companies in Baltimore before but the dumpsters were always old and beat up. The Bin There Dump That dumpsters were clean and not big and bulky. I even had neighbors coming over to look at the dumpster so I'm sure they will sooner or later use the dumpster rental services of Bin There Dump That.
Extremely Pleased - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was extremely pleased to find your dumpster rental services in Baltimore. Your company was very professional and very reasonably priced. I wasn't sure what to expect when I called and your company provided me with all the information I needed in order to make a decision in renting a dumpster. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time and the driver was very professional. I will be sure to recommend your dumpster rental services in Baltimore.

Submit a review now!